Membres

Balmat Jean-Pierre jp.balmat@bluewin.ch 0a7838fdbf305272aad8ec9d4d9b746d9f46f4bd +41 22 776 38 36
Bezuchet Claude cbezuchet@bluewin.ch 027edf244a00ebea442ede67f144ce6340a26979
Bichsel Philippe bichselch@bluewin.ch 92b097f8416ec26cb952c88582eea6d6f6cad250 +41 22 361 57 85
Bolay Eric eric.bolay@hotmail.com abbb92fb320580f22605a2e05d8647b1504b21e1 +41 22 776 26 75
Bourquin Denis db@bourquinbois.ch 7a5f25e5c4af77cf0581aee52484a1c1b85a9df8 +41 22 774 24 96
Bussy Gilles info@carrosserie-bussy.ch 4562a4550e121e0f7978d18d22d29b73fbb79107 +41 22 776 64 86
Cunetto Giancarlo giancarlo.cunetto@raiffeisen.ch 422b5082c61b2629b0d853e7bdebb0fb7a0fda60 +41 22 776 45 26
Deblue Jean-Jacques jean-jacques.deblue@bluewin.ch e7270ec8bd0d3f43c9ebdcc0c88420260c5ce681 +41 22 776 33 85
Deriaz Jean-Pierre jean-pierre.deriaz@vd.ch a240ce6f207f30750212443fb34e30a4a10af2d6 +41 22 776 32 24
Gökok Ali giliane.francescato@syner.ch f725b2a574ffff103a8a3fca65b60d99d1c35402 +41 22 776 39 96
Henriod Gilles gilles.henriod@gmail.com ad0579e1ca27014264283ed6671c3317f32f6ef8 +41 22 776 97 76
Honegger Fulvio fulvio@swissonline.ch 81515ed876a6de287790c0136752cb5b519932d7 +41 22 776 32 80
Kilchherr John jkilchherr@gmail.com f0c2699c8f32f2b5f2a7e4d9eb620b317cf4496d +41 22 776 12 88
Lacour Edmond edlac1944@gmail.com e1d0a1ccbef3a1e12b5334f78c06623ed00f16d7 +41 22 776 08 81
Maillard Antoine aemaillard@gmail.com 55cbff5c0f26aa031c119e3d44652445f640cb22 +41 22 776 70 52
Monnier Etienne e.monnier@avocats-nyon.ch 103dd94d1b41c642b424fbe2b2f11ed80c516533
Morel Thierry thierry.morel@ascor.ch ff9a7cd6a6fc6de54f810adf27113be39231b070 +41 22 776 49 17
Naneix Georg gnaneix@fiscal-legal.net f65993d03a41ac2ea3f5a159426dfe4a9bd9d67d
Schmidt Pierre-Alain pas@sja.ch d834df3f9b7233f5e68efbb127c7da9a58d2c842 +41 22 755 54 22
Singy Gérard gmsingy@bluewin.ch d3b84fcbc66269aa1df72accdedaf491a12c6aaa +41 22 776 20 97
Tendon John jtendon@sunrise.ch 31099f637fdad6735cc30687a94209e24889ad53 +41 22 781 57 93
Vidal David vidal-david@hotmail.com 6a33701ae7dae725d02ba8bfeee65e694485aa3c +41 22 565 21 53
Wüst Maurus wustmaurus@bluewin.ch 2d36bc0ca31dd862cc9efdd190cff60ae2d37501 +41 22 776 35 20
Zen Ruffinen Christoph direction@hotel-chavannes.ch 7c550c3f839c310b8a95669736708fc9664112a7 +41 22 788 08 44
Zimmermann Hugo hugo_zimmermann@bluewin.ch 457282d380eea5d1e18385f99fa1e7880f4dfcdd +41 22 776 34 42